Galway Community College
Further Education

Term Calendar

Part Time Courses Term Calendar for January 2023

HOBBIES/INTEREST COURSES CALENDAR TERM 2

JANUARY 16, 2023 - MONDAYS - CLASS PERIOD: 19.00-21.30

WEEK NO.

DAY

DATE

1 Monday

16.01.23

2

Monday 23.01.23

3

Monday 30.01.23

4

Monday 13.02.23

5

Monday 20.02.23

6

Monday 27.02.23

7

Monday 06.03.23

8

Monday 13.03.23

9

Monday 20.03.23

10

Monday 27.03.23

CERTIFIED COURSES CALENDAR TERM 2

JANUARY 16, 2023 - MONDAYS - CLASS PERIOD: 19.00-22.00

WEEK NO.

DAY

DATE

1

Monday

16.01.23

2

Monday

23.01.23

3

Monday

30.01.23

4

Monday

13.02.23

5

Monday

20.02.23

6

Monday

27.02.23

7

Monday

06.03.23

8

Monday

13.03.23

9

Monday

20.03.23

10

Monday

27.03.23

11

Monday 28.03.23

12

Monday

17.04.23

HOBBIES/INTEREST COURSES CALENDAR TERM 2

JANUARY 17, 2023 - TUESDAYS - CLASS PERIOD: 19.00-21.30

WEEK NO.

DAY

DATE

1

TUESDAY

17.01.23

2

TUESDAY

24.01.23

3

TUESDAY

31.01.23

4

TUESDAY

07.02.23

5

TUESDAY

14.02.23

6

TUESDAY

21.02.23

7

TUESDAY

28.02.23

8

TUESDAY

07.03.23

9

TUESDAY

14.03.23

10

TUESDAY

21.03.23

CERTIFIED COURSES CALENDAR TERM 2

JANUARY 17, 2023 - TUESDAYS - CLASS PERIOD: 19.00-22.00

WEEK NO.

DAY

DATE

1

TUESDAY

17.01.23

2

TUESDAY

24.01.23

3

TUESDAY

31.01.23

4

TUESDAY

07.02.23

5

TUESDAY

14.02.23

6

TUESDAY

21.02.23

7

TUESDAY

28.02.23

8

TUESDAY

07.03.23

9

TUESDAY

14.03.23

10

TUESDAY

21.03.23

11

TUESDAY

27.03.23

12

TUESDAY

28.03.23
No events found
Sorry, no items match your selection
Enquire
Wellpark Rd, Galway
091 755464
© 2023 Galway Community College Further Education (PT)